Organizational Structure

Central Montana Regional Water Authority organized in 2004 and includes the following members.

Central Montana Regional
Water Authority Membership

Hobson: Loren Drivdahl
Judith Gap: Dave Foster
Harlowton: Jim Kalitowski (Chairman) and Jeff Sell
Ryegate: Patti Bruner
Lavina: Leslie Burroughs
Broadview: Roger Swartz
Roundup: Dave Picchioni (Vice Chairman) and David Liggett (Secretary/Treasurer)
Melstone: Connie Roussan

Meetings are held the second Wednesday of every month at the library in Harlowton. For more information on upcoming meetings, contact Project Administrator Monty Sealey in Roundup at (406) 323-6060.

Note:  The representative for each member community is the Mayor by default, unless appointed by the Town Council.